magnifyDarkmagnifyWhitemost-popular-icon1most-popular-icon2most-popular-icon3most-popular-icon4sharp-arrow-right

查看最受欢迎的PDF

OpenBookExam可帮助您找到最佳的** PDF Atlassian **

  • 可以下载考试Atlassian
  • 每个答案的详细说明
  • 将您的问题标记为以后审核
  • 带有秒表的进度条
Atlassian

考试

Atlassian ACP-100

查看更多

考试

Atlassian ACP-600

查看更多

100%通过保证

OpenBookExam 的使命是帮助您找到准备考试的最佳方法。 我们保证您将在Atlassian 认证测试中取得成功。利用最好的方法 OpenBookExam提供的学习内容,为您的考试做准备。在这里发现市场上最好的PDF Atlassian

Atlassian 认证的准备工作概述

Atlassian 认证的学习提示

Atlassian 认证的完整概述以实现最佳准备

Atlassian Tumps 的目的是帮助释放每个船员的可能性。麦克·坎农-布鲁克斯配有充电卡和一份愿望,伙伴们附近的一对大学,就像斯科特·法奎哈尔开发 Atlassian 一样有效。

目前,15 多年后,我们的员工实际上已经增加到全球 3000 多个 Atlassian,以及全球的工作场所。信息实际上被隐藏甚至被丢弃,团队之间的联系以及队友之间的联系实际上是薄弱的,而且观点实际上也得到维持。这就是为什么我们的专家在 Atlassian 表演我们的专家所做的事情。

它在我们物品的 DNA 中,同样,我们的专家将它带入生活方式以及我们的过程。我们的工作人员努力努力工作、联系,就像每次公开合作以领导案例一样有效。在 Atlassian,我们的未来实际上起源于通过建立鼓励合作和协助进步的单位来帮助团体实现自己的前景,假设即将到来的事情?

信息平台软件程序设计师

Atlassian 仍在雇用以及所有通信以及另外一般实际上进行入职。所有新的和同样现有的 Atlassian 肯定将继续在家中运营,直到它实际受到保护以回馈我们的工作环境。Atlassian Dumps 处理开发主信息管理补救措施、维护大数据现代技术以及提供大师整个企业的事务系统中的信息为数据工程师、分析师和数据科学家提供支持

来自 AWS Kinesis 的改进信息以及利用 Python 将其推向弹性搜索。建立一个利用 Python 来转换实时数据的剩余 API,然后按它到 Stream-Hub。使用 GraphQL 构建 Rest 打字稿 API 来质疑来自数据湖的更改数据。为实现高时间表和可扩展性而开发的迷你解决方案培养 Signal FX 仪表板。使用 Little Bucket/Git 执行代码检查并存档在应用程序中所做的修改。使用 AWS Neptune 数据库来修复我们的数据设计中与层次结构相关的问题。

无论你是在办公室还是在分散的团队中工作,Atlassian 实际上除了非常愉快的共享!为了保护你在工作中(还有娱乐),我们公司提供了一些绝佳的优势:有足够的时间来坐下来,同样的费用、适应性强的运营选择、每年 5 次为你备受喜爱的解释支付志愿者支付 5 次,以维持你的发现和发展,无与伦比的 Ship Ait几天,一家公司在 5 年后度过了短途旅行,同样还有很好的交易。

制作能够促进从小型初创公司到实际技术人员的每个人的程序使用,这就是我们以下原因。我们公司创造了 Jira、Convergence、Bitbucket 等工具,以及 Trello,以帮助全球各地的团队更加活跃、创新,以及一致的合作实际上是我们公司在 Atlassian 想要的每种产品的灵魂,实际上也包括在 Atlassian Dumps 中。从阿姆斯特丹和奥斯汀,到悉尼和旧金山,我们公司正在寻找那些旨在撰写未来并相信我们团队可以在一起获得更多的成就而不是分开的个人。

我们的团队认为,所有 Atlassian 的特殊定居点是我们效率的车辆驱动因素。确保我们的产品和文化继续纳入每个人的观点以及我们的专家以前从未根据种族、宗教、国籍来源、性认可或短语、性偏好、年老、或关系、专家甚至残疾评估的经验健康状况。

云端 Jira 管理器

Jira Cloud 管理中的 ACP 认证涉及与处理 Jira Cloud 一起设置所需的功能,以维护任何形式的改进,甚至提供商组。如果你只要上班,那么来自 Atlassian College 的培训是一个很好的开始程序。我们的计划为 Jira 管理提供了设计。在向技能建设承包商获得学位以及考试准备教学课程之前,在这个构造的基础上再加上知识。请参阅 Atlassian 大学的 Jira 管理员了解课程技能建设承包商汇编。

如果你拥有专业知识,那么 Atlassian College 的 Jira 管理技能房屋建筑师系列将为你生成。我们建议使用技能承包商以及实际包含在 Atlassian Tumps 中的认证准备课程。在 Jira 中发布安全(云/服务器)参加指导程序赢取徽章。

认证主题

-需要的计划 -测试问题 -测试对象 -课程幻灯片 -虚拟实验室障碍

考试要求

-进行奇拉 to Cloud 的冒险 1-2 年。您可以轻松评估并将服务需求与事物配置相匹配。 -当您担心运营、安全、批准、活动计划以及通过界面快速随时待命身体设置时,您就是权威者。 -你意识到对于云的 Jira 肯定属性。 -你了解管理集合如何影响 Jira 的可扩展性以及日常服从。 -你利用 Atlassian 的来源和区域来支持你的船员在 Jira 内管理最佳方法。

考试费用

250 美元

Atlassian 持牌大师

Atlassian 持牌大师实际上因其广泛的 Atlassian 技能组合以及他们为协会和团体提供的市场价值而受欢乐。他们表现出最高程度的技能。实际上,在整个 Atlassian 替代品中展示您的效率实际上没有比通过这种备受好评的分类更好的暗示了。

考试要求

拥有一个 Jira 经理认证的道路。 这条途径将于 2020 年 12 月 1 日绝对生效,同样也将实际上追溯。除了服务器认证外,它还包括 AC-JPA Jira 信息中心项目经理。

保持以下内容:

-ACP-JA Atlassian 资格的信息设施 Jira 经理以及服务器 -ACP-JCA Atlassian 许可的云 Jira 管理器。

请保留以下内容:

-ACP-MJCP Atlassian 在处理 Jira 云项目方面获得认证。 -AC-JPA Atlassian 认证的 Jira 任务管理器,用于数据设施以及另外的 Web 服务器。 -使用 Jira 软件在敏捷开发中获得 ACP-JSW Atlassian 许可。

持有这三种中的任何一种:

-ACP-JSD Atlassian 合格 Jira 服务办公桌管理员 -ACP-CA Atlassian 合格的数据设施 Confluence 管理员以及服务器或 APB-CSA Confluence 空间管理专业能力徽章(2021 年推出)。 -ACP-SA Atlassian 许可的系统管理器。

这些虚拟主机服务器证书的考试实际上将于 2021 年 2 月 28 日退休,而且认证无疑将于 2024 年 2 月 2 日停用。2021 年,Atlassian 将完全发布全新的 Confluence 认证以及 Jira 解决方案监控。

考试费用

250 美元

管理 Jira 云项目。

你每次都居住在 Jira 图板中,同样也是过滤器。在我们的 Atlassian Dumps 的帮助下,您可以分析文件以最大限度地提高组绩效。实际上,建议在参加教学课程和测试一样有效之前 6 个月直接接触 Jira Software 计划 Cloud。

认证主题

-任务制作(考试的 10-15%)。 -董事会安排(占评税额的 25-35%)。 -处理项目(测试的 25-35%)。 -自动化(测试的 15-20%)。 -报告(测试的 15-20%)。

考试要求。

要计划在线考试,请在评估咨询之前至少两天下载我们的在线 ProCtored 考试设置概述,以查看深入的系统要求和同样的既定方向。如果你不能满足身体要求,你可以取消你的在线考试评估,以及在筛选设施安排全新的检查结账。在原始考试的两天内取消或甚至重新安排退房时间将导致已支付的考试费用的损失。

测试成本。

100 美元。

Jira Server 中的项目管理。

这项资格实际上是个人的电力力量,他们只是承认如何设置项目以及面板、定制职能以及在其公司的 Jira Web 服务器或信息中心实例中处理工作批准,这些实例同样包括在 Atlassian Dumps 中。他们每天都留在 Jira,也可以协助扩展自己的案例以满足解决方案的要求,因此 Jira 管理员和团队可以完成更多任务。建议在参加培训计划之前 6 个月了解适用于数据中心的 Jira Software 甚至服务器。

认证主题。

-功能、权限以及关注度保护(考试的 25-35%)。 -任务配置(考试的 5-15%)。 -格式化问题类型、工作流程、区域、屏幕以及其他通知(考试的 35-45%)。 -仪表板以及 JQL(考试的 10-20%)。 -全球安排(考试的 1-5%)。

考试要求。

要计划互联网考试,请在考试前至少两次安装我们的在线 Proroctored 考试配置指南,以了解详细的系统要求以及其他既定的指南。 如果你很容易肯定不能满足设备的需求,你可以很容易地结束你在万维网考试中浏览并在筛选设施安排新的考试。在初步访问后 48 小时内取消或推迟考试肯定会导致付费的考试费用被没收。

考试费用。

100 美元。

Jira 管理数据中心和服务器。

Jira 管理员可以在 Jira 消费者用户界面中处理、定制和设置 Jira。Jira Management 中的 ACP 认证涵盖了优化 Jira 所需的潜力,以适应任何类型的增长甚至机构员工,这些员工实际上也同样包括在我们的 Atlassian 转储 中。

认证主题。

-高级个人属性(考试的 5-10%)。 -设置全局设置、设计、设计以及个人沟通(考试的 5-10%)。 -申请以及额外的任务获取访问权限和授权(考试的 15-25%)。 -一般工作设置(考试的 10-15%)。 -除了安全和安保之外的身份验证(考试的 5-10 个)。 -关注种类、行业以及屏幕(测试的 10-20%)。 -操作(考试的 5-15%)。 -设置通知和电子邮件(测试的 5-10%)。 -Jira Web 服务器管理(测试的 10-15%)。 -管理以及延长 Jira(考试的 3-10%)。

考试要求。

该计划适用于熟练的 Jira 管理员。 你将了解如何从 Jira 管理员认证考试中获得什么,获得有关如何集中精力准备工作的详细帮助,并听取参加考试的人员对考试主题的技术讨论。 该计划包括对示例问题的广泛讨论以及额外建议的实验室难度练习,这些练习可以访问您真正自己的实验室设置。

考试费用。

250 美元。

Jira 中的问题保护。

Jira SkillBuilder 中的问题安全计划专门指导你如何在 Jira 的关注级别彻底处理可访问性。通过探索真实世界利用实例,通过 Atlassian Dumps 真正的考试问题,您将找到一种彻底的技术来满足研讨会提供商的需求,除了检查解决方案之外,还可以制作一个简单的解决问题级别的结构以及如何使用它可以有效地修复典型的问题。

考试要求。

通过在网上评估来制作徽标,观察教学课程。每当结束 SkillBuilder 培训计划后,您都可以轻松获得专业能力徽标。您的徽标首先肯定会自赚取之日起 24 个月内有效。为了保持活力,只需赚取其他所有专业能力徽标即可。如果您存储或组织以获得 Atlassian 认证,选择何时获得徽章是非常重要的。

考试费用。

二十美元。

有关更多的事实审查参考:。

[Atlassian 认证参考资料](https://www.atlassian.com/university/certification)。

magnifyDarkmagnifyWhitemost-popular-icon1most-popular-icon2most-popular-icon3most-popular-icon4sharp-arrow-right

View the most popular PDF

OpenBookExam partners with you in the research fot the best Atlassian PDF

  • Atlassian Exam PDF's

  • Download Atlassian Available
  • Accurate Explanation for Every Question
  • Atlassian Exam Dumps

  • Mark Your Questions For Later Review
  • Progress Bar With Countdown
Atlassian

Exam

Atlassian ACP-100

View More

Exam

Atlassian ACP-600

View More

100% Passing Guaranteed

OpenBookExam has the mission to help you finding the most complete exam support. We guarantee you will be able to accomplish success in your Atlassian certification test. Enjoy the most efficient study methods provided by us in order to prepare your Exam. Check here the best Atlassian PDF in the market.

Prep Work Overview for Atlassian Accreditation

Study Tips for Atlassian Certification

Complete Overview of Atlassian Certification for Best Preparation

Atlassian Dumps possess the purpose is to assist unleash the probability of every crew. Furnished along with a charge card and a wish, pair of college near buddies, Mike Cannon-Brookes as effectively as Scott Farquhar laid out to develop Atlassian.

Presently, over 15 years later on, our staff has actually increased to over 3,000 Atlassian around the world along with workplaces around the globe. Information are actually concealed or even dropped, connects between teams and also teammates are actually weak, and also point of views are actually maintained. This is actually why our experts perform what our experts do at Atlassian.

It’s in the DNA of our items, as well as likewise our experts bring it to lifestyle along with our process. Our crews bring in an effort to work, connect, as effectively as work together openly each time to lead through case. At Atlassian, our future is actually originated in aiding groups to discharge their prospective by constructing units that encourage collaboration and also aid in advancement assuming concerning what’s upcoming?

Software Program Designer, Information Platform

Atlassian is remaining to employ along with all communicating along with as well as additionally onboarding is actually carried out generally. All new and likewise existing Atlassian will definitely remain to operate from the home till it is actually protected to give back to our work environments. Atlassian Dumps dealt with the Develop Master Information Administration Remedy, Maintain Big Data Modern Technologies, And Also Provide Master Information Throughout Business’s Transactional Systems Enabling Data Engineers, Analysts And Also Data Scientists.

Improvement Information From AWS Kinesis And Also Pushing It To Elastic Search Utilizing Python. Establish A Remainder API Utilizing Python To Transform Live Data And Press It To Stream-hub. Build A Rest Typescript API Using GraphQL To Question The Changed Data From Data Lake. Cultivate Signal FX Dashboard For The Mini Solutions Developed To Accomplish High Schedule And Also Scalability. Perform Code Examines With Little Bucket/git And File The Modifications Made In Application. Work With AWS Neptune Database To Fix Hierarchy Related Concerns In Our Data Design.

Whether you work in an office or even a dispersed team, Atlassian is actually exceptionally shared in addition to of course, enjoyable! To preserve you at work (and also play) our company deliver some fantastic advantages: ample time out to sit back as well as likewise fee, adaptable operating options, 5 paid out volunteer times a year for your much-loved explanation, a yearly allotment to sustain your finding out & development, unrivaled Ship It days, a company spent excursion after 5 years and likewise good deals more.

Producing program use that promotes everybody from small startups to the who is actually that of technician is why we’re below. Our company create tools like Jira, Convergence, Bitbucket, along with Trello to help teams throughout the globe happened far more active, innovative, as well as aligned cooperation is actually the soul of every product our company want at Atlassian which is actually likewise included in Atlassian Dumps. From Amsterdam and additionally Austin, to Sydney as well as San Francisco, our company’re looking for individuals that aim to write the future and that believe that our team may attain a lot more all together than apart.

Our team believes that the special settlements of all Atlassian are the vehicle driver of our effectiveness. To ensure that our products and culture continue to incorporate everybody’s perspectives and likewise the experience our experts never ever before evaluate on the basis of ethnicity, religion, national source, sex recognition or phrase, sexual preference, grow older, or relationship, expert, or even handicap health condition.

Jira Manager for Cloud

ACP Certification in Jira Administration for Cloud deals with the capabilities needed to set up along with handle Jira Cloud to maintain any sort of kind of improvement or even provider group. If you’re only getting going, training from Atlassian College is a superb procedure to start. Our programs offer the design for Jira Management. Build on this construct along with knowledge prior to earning a degree to the Skill building contractors as well as Exam Preparation instruction course. See Atlassian University’s Jira Administrator Understanding Course Skill building contractor compilation.

If you possess expertise, Atlassian College’s Jira Management Skill home builder collection is generated for you. We suggest making usage of the Skill contractors along with the Certification Preparation Course which is actually included in Atlassian Dumps. Issue Safety in Jira (Cloud/Server) Take the instruction program Earn the Badge.

Certification Topics

  • Needed Program
  • Test Concerns
  • Test Subjects
  • Course Slides
  • Virtual Laboratory Obstacles

Exam Requirements

  • 1-2 years of adventure conducting Jira for Cloud. You can easily assess and correspond service demands in to thing configurations.
  • You’re an authority when it worries operations, safety, approvals, activity schemes, and also body setups quickly on call with the interface.
  • You realize attributes certain to Jira for Cloud.
  • You understand how management collections influence Jira’s scalability as well as daily obedience.
  • You take advantage of Atlassian sources and areas to support your crew to administer optimum methods within Jira.

Exam Cost

USD 250

Atlassian Licensed Master

Atlassian Licensed Masters are actually enjoyed for their broad Atlassian skill-sets as well as likewise the market value they give associations as well as groups. They demonstrate skills at the highest degree. There are actually no far better implies to show your efficiency throughout Atlassian alternatives than via this highly-regarded classification.

Exam Requirements

Road with one Jira Manager Certification. This pathway is going to absolutely be effective on 1 December 2020 as well as likewise will certainly be actually retroactive. It includes the AC-JPA Jira Project Manager for Information Center in addition to Server Certification.

Hold among the following:

  • ACP-JA Atlassian Qualified Jira Manager for Information Facility as well as likewise Server
  • ACP-JCA Atlassian Licensed Jira Manager for Cloud.

Keep among the following:

  • ACP-MJCP Atlassian Certified in Handling Jira Cloud Projects.
  • AC-JPA Atlassian Certified Jira Task Manager for Data Facility as well as additionally Web Server.
  • ACP-JSW Atlassian Licensed in Agile Development with Jira Software.

Hold any sort of two of these three:

  • ACP-JSD Atlassian Qualified Jira Service Work work desk Administrator
  • EITHER ACP-CA Atlassian Qualified Confluence Administrator for Data Facility and also Server OR APB-CSA Confluence Space Management Pro Abilities Badge (Coming in 2021).
  • ACP-SA Atlassian Licensed System Manager.

The Exams for these Web hosting server credentials are actually retiring on 28 February 2021, and also the Certifications are going to undoubtedly retire on 2 February 2024. In 2021, Atlassian is going to absolutely release brand-new Certifications for Confluence and also Jira Solution Monitoring.

Exam Cost

USD 250

Managing Jira Cloud Projects.

You reside every time in Jira boards and likewise filters. You may analyze files to maximize your groups performance along with the help of our Atlassian Dumps. 6 months' direct exposure to the Jira Software program Cloud is actually advised just before taking the instruction course as effectively as test.

Certification Topics

  • Task Production (10-15% of examination).
  • Board Arrangement (25-35% of assessment).
  • Handling Projects (25-35% of test).
  • Automation (15-20% of test).
  • Reporting (15-20% of the test).

Exam Requirements.

To plan for your online exam, download our Online Proctored Exam Setup Overview to view the in-depth system requirements and likewise established directions at the very least two days prior to your assessment consultation. If you can’t fulfill the body demands, you can cancel your online test assessment as well as schedule a brand new examination check out in a Screening Facility. Calling off or even rescheduling a check out within pair of days of the original examination will trigger loss of the paid for Exam cost.

Test Cost.

USD 100.

Project Administration in Jira Server.

This qualification is actually the electrical power of individuals who acknowledge just how to set up projects and also panels, tailor functions and also take care of job approvals in their firm’s Jira Web web server or Information Center instances which are likewise covered in Atlassian Dumps. They remain in Jira day-to-day as well as may assist scale their case to meet the requirement of their solution, so their Jira Administrator and also teams can obtain even more task done. 6 months' visibility to Jira Software for Data Center or even Server is suggested just before taking the training program.

Certification Topics.

  • Functions, Permissions, as well as Concern Degree Protection (25-35% of Exam).
  • Task Configuration (5-15% of Exam).
  • formats Problem Kind, Workflows, Area, Screens, and additionally Notifications (35-45% of the exam).
  • Dashboards and likewise JQL (10-20% of Exam).
  • Global Arrangement (1-5% of exam).

Exam Requirements.

To plan for your internet Exam, install our Online Proctored Test Configuration Guide to look at the detailed system requirements as well as additionally established guidelines a minimum of two times before your Exam go to. If you can easily certainly not satisfy the device demands, you can easily end you are on world wide web Exam browse through and also schedule a new examination in a Screening Facility. Calling off or putting off an examination within 48 hrs of the preliminary visit will certainly cause forfeit of the paid test expense.

Exam Cost.

USD 100.

Jira Administration for Data Center as well as Server.

Jira Administrators deal with, tailor, and also set up Jira from within the Jira consumer user interface. ACP Accreditation in Jira Management covers the potentials demanded to optimize Jira for any sort of kind of growth or even institution staff which is actually likewise included in our Atlassian Dumps.

Certification Topics.

  • Advanced Individual Attributes (5-10% of Exam).
  • Setting Up Global Settings, Design, Design, and also Individual Communication (5-10% of Exam).
  • Application as well as additionally Task Gain Access To and also Authorizations (15-25% of Exam).
  • General job setup (10-15% of Exam).
  • Authentication in addition to Safety And Security (5-10 of Exam).
  • Concern kinds, industries, and also screens (10-20% of test).
  • Operations (5-15% of Exam).
  • Setting up Notices and also Emails (5-10% of test).
  • Jira Web Server Management (10-15% of test).
  • Administering as well as also Extending Jira (3-10% of exam).

Exam Requirements.

This program is for proficient Jira Administrators. You’ll discover what to get out of the Jira Administrator Certification Exam, obtain detailed assistance on just how to concentrate your prepare job, and hear the technological discussion of the Exam subject matters from folks who composed the Exam. The program consists of extensive talk of example concerns as well as additionally suggested Lab Difficulty exercises that feature access to your really own lab setup.

Exam Cost.

USD 250.

Issue Protection in Jira.

The Problem Safety in Jira Skillbuilder plan instructs you specifically just how to thoroughly handle accessibility at the concern level in Jira. Via an exploration of real-world make use of instances, through Atlassian Dumps true exam concerns, you’ll find out a thorough technique to seminar provider needs, and producing, establishing in addition to examining your solutions, a simple structure for fixing issue-level get to and also just how to use it efficiently to fix the typical issue.

Exam Requirements.

Observe the instruction course through taking the on the web evaluation to make your logo. You can easily earn the Pro Abilities logo whenever after ending up the Skillbuilder training program. Your logo will certainly at first be valid for 24 months from the day you earn it. To maintain it energetic, just earn every other Pro Abilities logo. Opting for when to obtain your badges is incredibly significant if you store or organize to get an Atlassian Certification.

Exam Cost.

USD twenty.

For even more facts reviewed reference:.

Atlassian Certification Reference.